Welcome!     Log in

Calendar of events

Powered by Jewish Rhode Island


Calendar feed

Sunday, August 7

Tish'a B'Av

The Ninth of Av; fast commemorating the destruction of the two Temples

Sunday, September 25

Erev Rosh Hashana

The Jewish New Year

Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashana 5783

The Jewish New Year

Tuesday, September 27

Rosh Hashana II

The Jewish New Year

Tuesday, October 4

Erev Yom Kippur

Day of Atonement

Wednesday, October 5

Yom Kippur

Day of Atonement

Sunday, October 9

Erev Sukkot

Feast of Tabernacles

Monday, October 10

Sukkot I

Feast of Tabernacles

Tuesday, October 11

Sukkot II

Feast of Tabernacles

Wednesday, October 12

Sukkot III (CH''M)

Feast of Tabernacles
Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island  |  401 Elmgrove Avenue, Providence RI 02906  |  401.421.4111
Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island welcomes all ages, faiths, and backgrounds.
Copyright © 2013 Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use